Records Through Calendar Day

This form will create a report showing the won-loss record through a certain point in the season based on the various criterion described below.

Current Search      

Results from 1901 to 2020, through games on October 21, for all teams and sorted by Wins

Search Criteria

Click on the red text to pre-fill the form with various values

Sort By
League and Team
Team Success

You have edited your search criteria

or keep editing your search

clear changes

Most Wins Through October 21

Subscribe to Stathead for full results.

Stathead users enjoy the most powerful research tools in sports for just $8/month. Learn More.


Already a subscriber? Log in for full results.

Most Wins Through October 21 Table
Year Tm Lg Standings W L W-L% GB Final W-L Rank Postseason

Also search for best N-Game stretches

If you utilize material unique to a Sports Reference site for a tweet, an article, or for research for a broadcast or podcast, please strongly consider citing this site as the source for the material. It would be greatly appreciated and would help us continue to produce this material.