Basketball | Player Game Finder

Full regular season and playoff game logs (all stats) available for the 1983-84 through 2019-20 seasons (exceptions noted below).
Partial regular season and playoff game logs (FG, FT, FTA, and PTS) available for the 1946-47 through 1982-83 seasons. (Data coverage summary)

The following missing fields are noted exceptions
PHI @ ATL Feb 04, 1984      TOV     STL    
MIL @ UTA Feb 04, 1984  ORB 
IND @ WSB Feb 04, 1984  ORB TOV BLK STL
SAS @ SEA Mar 16, 1984          BLK STL
UTA @ PHO May 10, 1984  ORB 

Current Search

In multiple seasons, in the NBA/BAA, from 1983-84 to 2019-20, in the regular season, between team's games No. 1 and 20 of the season, player did not start game, requiring Points >= 20, sorted by most games matching criteria. Logo

This search was built with Stathead.

Stathead users enjoy the most powerful research tools in sports for just $8/month. Sign Up Now (First Month Free)

Show Criteria

Search Criteria

Click on the red text to pre-fill the form with various values

Sort By

Total Season Games Matching Criteria

Total Career Games Matching Criteria

Game Type
Playoff Round
Game Number

Statistical Filters (pts., rebs., assists, etc...)

Points (since 1946-47)

Player Filters (team, age, position, etc...)

Age (as of day of game)
Role (since 1983-84)
Year (of player's career)
BAA/NBA Draft Year

Will select a player's last draft season only, for early-era players that were selected in multiple drafts.

Hall of Fame

Game Filters (location, result, etc...)

Game Result
Game Location
Game Month
Game Day of Month

You have edited your search criteria

or keep editing your search

clear changes

Click on the Count to see individual games.

Query Results

Query Results Table
Rk Player Pos From To Count
1Lou WilliamsG20082020208
2Jamal CrawfordG20032019190
3Ricky PierceG19851996182
4Eddie JohnsonF19851998164
5Dell CurryG19872001138
6Kevin McHale*F19841993127
7Thurl BaileyF19851993111
8Manu GinóbiliG20032018100
9Ben GordonG2005201599
10J.R. SmithG2007201596
11Jason TerryG2000201594
12Detlef SchrempfF1986200088
13Vinnie JohnsonG1984199185
14Leandro BarbosaG2006201778
15Walter DavisG1984199277
16Quintin DaileyG1984199174
17Dale EllisG1984199972
18Jordan ClarksonG2017202071
19Al HarringtonF2002201266
20Clifford RobinsonF1990200666
Rk Player Pos From To Count
21Nick YoungG2008201865
22Montrezl HarrellF2017202061
23Tom ChambersF1984199460
24Corey MaggetteF2000201259
25Šarūnas Marčiulionis*G1990199659
26Nate RobinsonG2006201559
27Xavier McDanielF1986199556
28John StarksG1991200256
29Ryan AndersonF2009201855
30Dan MajerleG1989199655
31Chris GatlingF1993200154
32Dennis SchröderG2015202052
33Jerry StackhouseG1996201052
34Jay VincentF1984198951
35Johnny NewmanF1987200150
36Ron AndersonF1986199349
37Terrence RossF2013202048
38Orlando WoolridgeF1984199448
39Mike WoodsonG1984198947
40Gerald GreenG2006201946
Rk Player Pos From To Count
41Kyle KorverG2005202046
42C.J. MilesG2006202046
43Terry TeagleF1984199246
44Earl BoykinsG2000201144
45Danny ManningF1989200143
46Toni KukočF1994200442
47Isaiah ThomasG2012201842
48Will BartonG2013201941
49Marcus ThorntonG2010201641
50Ricky DavisG1999200940
51Cuttino MobleyG2000200840
52Mark AguirreF1985199439
53Antoine CarrF1987199639
54Tracy MurrayF1994200139
55Rodney RogersF1994200439
56Michael BeasleyF2009201838
57Carl LandryF2008201637
58Rodney StuckeyG2010201736
59Eric GordonG2013202035
60Purvis ShortF1984199035
Rk Player Pos From To Count
61Wayman TisdaleF1986199634
62Hot Rod WilliamsF1988199334
63Cedric CeballosF1991200133
64D.J. AugustinG2009202032
65Alec BurksG2013202032
66Derrick RoseG2019202032
67Kiki VandewegheF1984199332
68Enes KanterC2014202031
69John WilliamsF1987199431
70Danny AingeG1989199530
71John BattleG1986199430
72John DrewF1984198430
73Nikola MirotićF2015201930
74Travis OutlawF2005201030
75Ramon SessionsG2009201630
76J.J. BareaG2009201929
77Vince CarterG2005201929
78Antawn JamisonF1999201329
79Vernon MaxwellG1989200029
80Patty MillsG2011202029
Rk Player Pos From To Count
81Tim ThomasF1998201029
82Charlie VillanuevaF2006201529
83Sam CassellG1995200828
84Todd DayG1993200028
85Tony DelkG1997200528
86Mike McGeeG1985199028
87Jerry ReynoldsG1987199228
88Spencer DinwiddieG2015202027
89Ledell EacklesG1989199827
90James HardenG2010201227
91Voshon LenardG1996200627
92Markieff MorrisF2012202027
93Michael ReddG2002201227
94Thaddeus YoungF2008201427
95Corey BrewerF2011201826
96Tony CampbellF1986199526
97Tim HardawayG2014202026
98Ronald MurrayG2004201026
99J.J. RedickG2010202026
100Dion WaitersG2013201926
If you utilize material unique to a Sports Reference site for a tweet, an article, or for research for a broadcast or podcast, please strongly consider citing this site as the source for the material. It would be greatly appreciated and would help us continue to produce this material.