Football | Player Touchdown Finder

Current Search

in the Regular Season, all touchdowns, distance between 60 and 110 yards, sorted by most touchdowns matching criteria Logo

This search was built with Stathead.

Stathead users enjoy the most powerful research tools in sports for just $8/month. Sign Up Now (First Month Free)

Show Criteria

Search Criteria

Click on the red text to pre-fill the form with various values

Sort By

Touchdowns in Game Matching Criteria

Touchdowns in Season Matching Criteria

Touchdowns in Career Matching Criteria

Game Type
Playoff Round

Touchdown Filters (distance, score type, qtr., etc...)

Touchdown Type
Group Passing TDs By
Conversion Type
Point Differential

team Points minus opp. points

Between    &   pts

Biographical Filters (team, age, HoF status, etc...)

Scorer Age (as of date of game)
Scorer Active
Scorer In Hall of Fame
Passer Age (as of date of game)
Passer Active
Passer In Hall of Fame

Game Filters (home/away, game #, week #, etc...)

Game Number for team
Week Number of season
Game Location
Game Result

You have edited your search criteria

or keep editing your search

clear changes

Query Results

Query Results Table
Rk Scorer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
1DeSean Jackson20082020PHI/WAS/TAM2570.8Full DeSean Jackson TD log
2Jerry Rice*19852000SFO2370.7Full Jerry Rice TD log
3Devin Hester20062014CHI/ATL2181.1Full Devin Hester TD log
4Bobby Mitchell*19581967CLE/WAS2078.9Full Bobby Mitchell TD log
5Lance Alworth*19621970SDG1973.5Full Lance Alworth TD log
6Ollie Matson*19521961STL/RAM1881.1Full Ollie Matson TD log
7Lenny Moore*19561964BAL1873.6Full Lenny Moore TD log
8Randy Moss*19982009MIN/OAK/NWE1767.9Full Randy Moss TD log
9Steve Smith20012014CAR/BAL1773.3Full Steve Smith TD log
10Homer Jones19651970NYG/CLE1675.9Full Homer Jones TD log
11Eric Metcalf19892001CLE/ATL/SDG/WAS1678.6Full Eric Metcalf TD log
12Adrian Peterson20072018MIN/WAS1671.0Full Adrian Peterson TD log
13Dante Hall20022007KAN/STL1584.2Full Dante Hall TD log
14Tyreek Hill20162020KAN1576.1Full Tyreek Hill TD log
15Deion Sanders*19891999ATL/SFO/DAL1578.9Full Deion Sanders TD log
16Mel Gray19711980STL1470.8Full Mel Gray TD log
17Elroy Hirsch*19461956/RAM1476.5Full Elroy Hirsch TD log
18Timmy Brown19611966PHI1384.8Full Timmy Brown TD log
19Joey Galloway19952007SEA/DAL/TAM1376.4Full Joey Galloway TD log
20Bob Hayes*19651971DAL1376.8Full Bob Hayes TD log
Rk Scorer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
21Brian Mitchell19912002WAS/PHI1380.6Full Brian Mitchell TD log
22Terrell Owens*19982010SFO/PHI/DAL/BUF/CIN1374.1Full Terrell Owens TD log
23Jim Brown*19571963CLE1270.3Full Jim Brown TD log
24Tim Brown*19882001OAK1276.6Full Tim Brown TD log
25Josh Cribbs20052011CLE1288.8Full Josh Cribbs TD log
26Abner Haynes19601967KAN/DEN/MIA1272.1Full Abner Haynes TD log
27Don Hutson*19351945GNB1274.7Full Don Hutson TD log
28Louis Lipps19841989PIT1272.4Full Louis Lipps TD log
29James Lofton*19811991GNB/BUF1272.7Full James Lofton TD log
30Stanley Morgan19771984NWE1269.5Full Stanley Morgan TD log
31Santana Moss20022012NYJ/WAS1269.2Full Santana Moss TD log
32Gale Sayers*19651967CHI1285.6Full Gale Sayers TD log
33Harlon Hill19541959CHI1174.0Full Harlon Hill TD log
34Chris Johnson20082013TEN1178.6Full Chris Johnson TD log
35Jacoby Jones20082014HOU/BAL1184.0Full Jacoby Jones TD log
36Don Maynard*19601971NYJ1170.5Full Don Maynard TD log
37Darren Sproles20072016SDG/NOR/PHI1180.0Full Darren Sproles TD log
38Charley Taylor*19641972WAS1173.1Full Charley Taylor TD log
39John Taylor19881993SFO1180.6Full John Taylor TD log
40Cliff Battles*19331937WAS1068.7Full Cliff Battles TD log
Rk Scorer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
41Odell Beckham20142019NYG/CLE1074.4Full Odell Beckham TD log
42Bob Boyd19501956RAM1069.5Full Bob Boyd TD log
43Cliff Branch19741983RAI1074.0Full Cliff Branch TD log
44Ken Burrough19711981HOU1072.4Full Ken Burrough TD log
45Isaac Curtis19731983CIN1071.9Full Isaac Curtis TD log
46Carroll Dale19611971RAM/GNB1076.7Full Carroll Dale TD log
47Mark Duper19831992MIA1071.4Full Mark Duper TD log
48T.Y. Hilton20122018IND1071.1Full T.Y. Hilton TD log
49Billy Howton19521962GNB/DAL1075.6Full Billy Howton TD log
50Billy Johnson19751985HOU/ATL1072.6Full Billy Johnson TD log
51Ken Kavanaugh19401950CHI1071.9Full Ken Kavanaugh TD log
52Jordy Nelson20102014GNB1073.7Full Jordy Nelson TD log
53Cordarrelle Patterson20132020MIN/NWE/CHI1095.9Full Cordarrelle Patterson TD log
54O.J. Simpson*19701976BUF1076.3Full O.J. Simpson TD log
55Hugh Taylor19471953WAS1066.3Full Hugh Taylor TD log
56Wesley Walker19771986NYJ1077.7Full Wesley Walker TD log
57Leon Washington20072012NYJ/SEA1088.5Full Leon Washington TD log
58Don Beebe19891996BUF/GNB969.7Full Don Beebe TD log
59Antonio Brown20102018PIT970.9Full Antonio Brown TD log
60Billy Cannon19601967HOU/OAK969.7Full Billy Cannon TD log
Rk Scorer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
61Jack Christiansen*19511956DET973.0Full Jack Christiansen TD log
62Victor Cruz20112013NYG975.9Full Victor Cruz TD log
63Elbert Dubenion19601963BUF973.9Full Elbert Dubenion TD log
64Harold Jackson19691976PHI/RAM968.6Full Harold Jackson TD log
65Greg Jennings20062013GNB/MIN975.4Full Greg Jennings TD log
66Ray Mathews19511958PIT968.2Full Ray Mathews TD log
67Andre Reed*19881998BUF969.2Full Andre Reed TD log
68Barry Sanders*19911998DET972.9Full Barry Sanders TD log
69Jackie Smith*19641972STL969.8Full Jackie Smith TD log
70Fred Taylor19982007JAX969.4Full Fred Taylor TD log
71Buddy Young19471955//BAL984.3Full Buddy Young TD log
72Derrick Alexander19942000CLE/BAL/KAN878.4Full Derrick Alexander TD log
73Jon Arnett19571961RAM878.0Full Jon Arnett TD log
74Tony Dorsett*19771985DAL878.4Full Tony Dorsett TD log
75Bill Dudley*19421950PIT/DET/WAS877.6Full Bill Dudley TD log
76Henry Ellard19831994RAM/WAS873.1Full Henry Ellard TD log
77Marshall Faulk*19942001IND/STL871.8Full Marshall Faulk TD log
78Irving Fryar19851998NWE/MIA/PHI872.0Full Irving Fryar TD log
79Larry Garron19611967BOS875.0Full Larry Garron TD log
80Ted Ginn20072016MIA/SFO/ARI/CAR887.6Full Ted Ginn TD log
Rk Scorer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
81Mel Gray19861994NOR/DET890.0Full Mel Gray TD log
82A.J. Green20122017CIN875.8Full A.J. Green TD log
83Marvin Harrison*19982008IND871.8Full Marvin Harrison TD log
84Ben Hawkins19671972PHI872.6Full Ben Hawkins TD log
85Michael Haynes19891994ATL/NOR877.4Full Michael Haynes TD log
86Derrick Henry20172020TEN877.9Full Derrick Henry TD log
87Billy Hillenbrand19461948CHR/BCL873.8Full Billy Hillenbrand TD log
88Desmond Howard19942000WAS/GNB/OAK/DET876.8Full Desmond Howard TD log
89Calvin Johnson*20082014DET877.4Full Calvin Johnson TD log
90Eddie Kennison19962004STL/NOR/KAN873.6Full Eddie Kennison TD log
91Jermaine Lewis19972003BAL/JAX875.3Full Jermaine Lewis TD log
92Tommy McDonald*19571967PHI/ATL871.4Full Tommy McDonald TD log
93Ray McLean19411944CHI870.6Full Ray McLean TD log
94Dave Meggett19891996NYG/NWE871.4Full Dave Meggett TD log
95Anthony Miller19881995SDG/DEN871.4Full Anthony Miller TD log
96Mike Quick19831987PHI877.5Full Mike Quick TD log
97Ray Renfro19531962CLE866.3Full Ray Renfro TD log
98Bo Roberson19621966OAK/BUF/MIA871.9Full Bo Roberson TD log
99Del Shofner19581963RAM/NYG871.8Full Del Shofner TD log
100Freddie Solomon19761984MIA/SFO874.0Full Freddie Solomon TD log
If you utilize material unique to a Sports Reference site for a tweet, an article, or for research for a broadcast or podcast, please strongly consider citing this site as the source for the material. It would be greatly appreciated and would help us continue to produce this material.