Hockey | Player Game Finder

Game data available for the 1979-80 through 2020-21 seasons, and from 1917-18 for playoffs.

Current Search

For all games, from 1979-80 to 2019-20, age 19 or younger, in the regular season, playing skater, requiring Goals >= 3, sorted by most games matching criteria. Logo

This search was built with Stathead.

Stathead users enjoy the most powerful research tools in sports for just $8/month. Sign Up Now (First Month Free)

Show Criteria

Search Criteria

Click on the red text to pre-fill the form with various values

Group Results By
Sort By

Total Games Matching Criteria

Position (primary position for season)
Game Type
Span of Games
Series Game No.
Min    Max 
Team Game No.
Min    Max 
Player Game No. (in career)
Min    Max 

Statistical Filters (G, A, PTS, PIM, etc.)

Note: For goalie decisions, enter "2" for a win,
"1" for an overtime loss/tie, or "0" for a loss.


Player Filters (Age, team, etc...)

Year (of player's career)
Age (as of day of game)
Player's Team

(under 26, <=25 games in prev. year, or <=6 in 2 previous. Prior to 1990-91, other definitions of rookie existed)

On the Player's Birthday

Game Filters (Game location, playoff details, etc...)

Playoff Round
Game Location
Game Result
Game Month

You have edited your search criteria

or keep editing your search

clear changes

Query Results

Query Results Table
Rk Player From To Count
1Jimmy Carson198819885
2Dale Hawerchuk*198219835
3Patrik Laine201720184
4Wayne Gretzky*198019813
5Wendel Clark198619872
6Trevor Linden198919892
7Eric Lindros*199319932
8Peter Mueller200820082
9Owen Nolan199219922
10Joe Sakic*198919892
11Steve Yzerman*198419852
12Sebastian Aho201720171
13Mike Allison198119811
14Nik Antropov200020001
15Sam Bennett201620161
16Bob Carpenter198219821
17Sidney Crosby200720071
18Paul Cyr198319831
19Alex DeBrincat201820181
20Pierre-Luc Dubois201820181
Rk Player From To Count
21Luc Dufour198319831
22Nikolaj Ehlers201620161
23Nikita Filatov200920091
24Jeff Friesen199619961
25Marian Gaborik200220021
26Sam Gagner200920091
27Martin Gelinas199019901
28Taylor Hall201120111
29Martin Havlat200120011
30Tomas Hertl201420141
31Phil Housley*198319831
32Jaromir Jagr199119911
33Ilya Kovalchuk200320031
34Alex Kovalev199319931
35Pat LaFontaine*198419841
36Nathan MacKinnon201520151
37Auston Matthews201720171
38Connor McDavid201720171
39Mike Modano*199019901
40Ryan Nugent-Hopkins201220121
Rk Player From To Count
41Stephane Richer198619861
42Jeremy Roenick199019901
43Sergei Samsonov199819981
44Tyler Seguin201220121
45Craig Simpson198719871
46Jordan Staal200720071
47Steven Stamkos200920091
48Mats Sundin*199119911
49Brent Sutter198219821
50John Tucker198419841
51Hannu Virta198319831
52Jason Wiemer199619961
53Nail Yakupov201320131
54Alexei Yashin199419941
If you utilize material unique to a Sports Reference site for a tweet, an article, or for research for a broadcast or podcast, please strongly consider citing this site as the source for the material. It would be greatly appreciated and would help us continue to produce this material.