Football | Player Touchdown Finder

Current Search

From 1940 to 2011, in the Regular Season, all passing touchdowns, distance between 90 and 99 yards, sorted by most touchdowns matching criteria Logo

This search was built with Stathead.

Stathead users enjoy the most powerful research tools in sports for just $8/month. Sign Up Now (First Month Free)

Show Criteria

Search Criteria

Click on the red text to pre-fill the form with various values

Sort By

Touchdowns in Game Matching Criteria

Touchdowns in Season Matching Criteria

Touchdowns in Career Matching Criteria

Game Type
Playoff Round

Touchdown Filters (distance, score type, qtr., etc...)

Touchdown Type
Group Passing TDs By
Conversion Type
Point Differential

team Points minus opp. points

Between    &   pts

Biographical Filters (team, age, HoF status, etc...)

Scorer Age (as of date of game)
Scorer Active
Scorer In Hall of Fame
Passer Age (as of date of game)
Passer Active
Passer In Hall of Fame

Game Filters (home/away, game #, week #, etc...)

Game Number for team
Week Number of season
Game Location
Game Result

You have edited your search criteria

or keep editing your search

clear changes

Query Results

Query Results Table
Rk Passer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
1Billy Wade19581961RAM/CHI394.3Full Billy Wade passing TD log
2Joe Montana*19881989SFO394.3Full Joe Montana passing TD log
3Len Dawson*19621968KAN391.3Full Len Dawson passing TD log
4Eli Manning20102011NYG295.5Full Eli Manning passing TD log
5Jacky Lee19601962HOU295.0Full Jacky Lee passing TD log
6Jack Kemp19611964SDG/BUF292.5Full Jack Kemp passing TD log
7Donovan McNabb20052008PHI290.5Full Donovan McNabb passing TD log
8Tom Brady20012011NWE295.0Full Tom Brady passing TD log
9Ron Jaworski19841985PHI294.5Full Ron Jaworski passing TD log
10Steve DeBerg19801990SFO/KAN291.5Full Steve DeBerg passing TD log
11Craig Morton19811981DEN294.0Full 1981 Craig Morton passing TD log
12George Blanda*19651968HOU/OAK294.5Full George Blanda passing TD log
13Sonny Jurgensen*19681968WAS199.0Full 1968 Sonny Jurgensen passing TD log
14Chris Chandler20012001ATL194.0Full 2001 Chris Chandler passing TD log
15Randall Cunningham19901990PHI195.0Full 1990 Randall Cunningham passing TD log
16Gus Frerotte20082008MIN199.0Full 2008 Gus Frerotte passing TD log
17Trent Green20022002KAN199.0Full 2002 Trent Green passing TD log
18Bobby Layne*19531953DET197.0Full 1953 Bobby Layne passing TD log
19Jim Plunkett19831983RAI199.0Full 1983 Jim Plunkett passing TD log
20Ken Anderson19771977CIN194.0Full 1977 Ken Anderson passing TD log
Rk Passer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
21Brett Favre*19951995GNB199.0Full 1995 Brett Favre passing TD log
22Bert Jones19751975BAL190.0Full 1975 Bert Jones passing TD log
23Tom Flores*19631963OAK193.0Full 1963 Tom Flores passing TD log
24M.C. Reynolds19581958CRD191.0Full 1958 M.C. Reynolds passing TD log
25Jeff Garcia20042004CLE199.0Full 2004 Jeff Garcia passing TD log
26Ed Brown19601960CHI191.0Full 1960 Ed Brown passing TD log
27Roger Staubach*19781978DAL191.0Full 1978 Roger Staubach passing TD log
28Cotton Davidson19621962OAK190.0Full 1962 Cotton Davidson passing TD log
29Bart Starr*19601960GNB191.0Full 1960 Bart Starr passing TD log
30Todd Collins19961996BUF195.0Full 1996 Todd Collins passing TD log
31Frank Tripucka19621962DEN196.0Full 1962 Frank Tripucka passing TD log
32Jack Concannon19671967CHI193.0Full 1967 Jack Concannon passing TD log
33Billy Kilmer19751975WAS196.0Full 1975 Billy Kilmer passing TD log
34Tobin Rote19501950GNB196.0Full 1950 Tobin Rote passing TD log
35King Hill19681968PHI192.0Full 1968 King Hill passing TD log
36Don Meredith19661966DAL195.0Full 1966 Don Meredith passing TD log
37Bobby Hebert19931993ATL198.0Full 1993 Bobby Hebert passing TD log
38Bob Waterfield*19511951RAM191.0Full 1951 Bob Waterfield passing TD log
39Norm Snead19721972NYG194.0Full 1972 Norm Snead passing TD log
40Babe Parilli19521952GNB190.0Full 1952 Babe Parilli passing TD log
Rk Passer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
41Michael Vick20102010PHI191.0Full 2010 Michael Vick passing TD log
42Tony Eason19851985NWE190.0Full 1985 Tony Eason passing TD log
43Dan Orlovsky20082008DET196.0Full 2008 Dan Orlovsky passing TD log
44Neil Lomax19881988PHO193.0Full 1988 Neil Lomax passing TD log
45Earl Morrall19661966NYG198.0Full 1966 Earl Morrall passing TD log
46Billy Joe Hobert19991999NOR190.0Full 1999 Billy Joe Hobert passing TD log
47Cam Newton20112011CAR191.0Full 2011 Cam Newton passing TD log
48Ogden Compton19551955CRD198.0Full 1955 Ogden Compton passing TD log
49Milt Plum19641964DET192.0Full 1964 Milt Plum passing TD log
50Joe Ferguson19781978BUF192.0Full 1978 Joe Ferguson passing TD log
51Terry Bradshaw*19811981PIT190.0Full 1981 Terry Bradshaw passing TD log
52Stan Humphries19941994SDG199.0Full 1994 Stan Humphries passing TD log
53Frank Ryan19611961RAM196.0Full 1961 Frank Ryan passing TD log
54Norm Van Brocklin*19581958PHI191.0Full 1958 Norm Van Brocklin passing TD log
55George Izo19631963WAS199.0Full 1963 George Izo passing TD log
56Rodney Peete19931993DET193.0Full 1993 Rodney Peete passing TD log
57Charlie Batch19981998DET198.0Full 1998 Charlie Batch passing TD log
58Aaron Rodgers20112011GNB193.0Full 2011 Aaron Rodgers passing TD log
59Lynn Dickey19771977GNB195.0Full 1977 Lynn Dickey passing TD log
60Ryan Fitzpatrick20092009BUF198.0Full 2009 Ryan Fitzpatrick passing TD log
Rk Passer From To Tm Count Avg. Yds
61Scott Mitchell19951995DET191.0Full 1995 Scott Mitchell passing TD log
62Bill Munson19641964RAM195.0Full 1964 Bill Munson passing TD log
63Seneca Wallace20082008SEA190.0Full 2008 Seneca Wallace passing TD log
64Jay Cutler20082008DEN193.0Full 2008 Jay Cutler passing TD log
65John McCormick19651965DEN190.0Full 1965 John McCormick passing TD log
66Kordell Stewart20012001PIT190.0Full 2001 Kordell Stewart passing TD log
67Bernie Kosar19891989CLE197.0Full 1989 Bernie Kosar passing TD log
68Otto Graham*19471947CLE199.0Full 1947 Otto Graham passing TD log
69Karl Sweetan19661966DET199.0Full 1966 Karl Sweetan passing TD log
70George Shaw19621962DEN197.0Full 1962 George Shaw passing TD log
71Steve Young*19911991SFO197.0Full 1991 Steve Young passing TD log
72Virgil Carter19711971CIN190.0Full 1971 Virgil Carter passing TD log
73Eric Hipple19811981DET194.0Full 1981 Eric Hipple passing TD log
74Troy Aikman*19991999DAL190.0Full 1999 Troy Aikman passing TD log
75Roman Gabriel19691969RAM193.0Full 1969 Roman Gabriel passing TD log
76Charley Johnson19751975DEN190.0Full 1975 Charley Johnson passing TD log
77Ken O'Brien19851985NYJ196.0Full 1985 Ken O'Brien passing TD log
78Ben Roethlisberger20112011PIT195.0Full 2011 Ben Roethlisberger passing TD log
79Matt Ryan20092009ATL190.0Full 2009 Matt Ryan passing TD log
80Jon Kitna20072007DET191.0Full 2007 Jon Kitna passing TD log
If you utilize material unique to a Sports Reference site for a tweet, an article, or for research for a broadcast or podcast, please strongly consider citing this site as the source for the material. It would be greatly appreciated and would help us continue to produce this material.